Three Spanish Women

I only know a few words of Spanish. The lady on the right in white had a reading. The lady on the left in blue did the translation.

At the end of the reading, I always ask if there are any questions. She looked at me like I was a little stupid. So the other woman said ‘about love’? I looked and said: she was capable of being more tolerant of the men (re: love; inactive hand superior to active hand).

She respnded in Spanish, and the other two laughed, so I asked for a translation, and she had said; ‘less and less each time’.

I got 10 Euros

 

Leave a Reply

